betrayal - Michael learns to rock


덴마크 출신의 4인조 밴드 '마이클 런스 투 럭(Michael Learns To Rock)'이 부른 감미로운 팝송인 'betrayal' 입니다.

'Betrayal' 가사

My love has gone away,
quietly after a hundered days.
This is what's she has always said she won't stay
for more than what she can repay.

I can still hear her say there
that I'm not hearing tender play
The day she let me kiss her was a display,
of love to those who she betray.

How can I put someone to the test,
when I thought I got the best.
Untill the taste of bitterness then I regret
but still that I won't detest,
the love I can't forget,
like someone who has left.

How can i leave someone for the rest
when i'm alone facing the best
Untill they take some try to reason i regret
But still that i won't detest
who i can never forget
like someone i once met ..

betrayal - Michael learns to rock betrayal - Michael learns to rock Reviewed by opc 스토리 on 6월 30, 2023 Rating: 5

댓글 없음:

Powered by Blogger.